Tom Abrahams

Tom Abrahams

Tom Abrahams is an Emmy and Edward R. Murrow award winning television journalist and member of Science Fiction & Fantasy Writers of American and International Thriller Writers. He is also a Kindle Unlimited All-Star, an Audible 5 Star Favorite, and author of more than two dozen novels. He writes in several genres including dystopian, sci-fi techno-thriller, post-apocalyptic, and political thrillers. His stories combine the realistic with the fantastic and have sold copies all over the world. The dramatic rights for his "A Dark World" trilogy are optioned for television and film. He's married with two children and lives in Southeast Texas.


The Watchers Dystopian Fantasy Series

–The Bar at the End of the World

–The Bar at the Edge of the Sea

–The Bar in the Middle of Nowhere

The Traveler Post-Apocalyptic Series









The Scourge Trilogy




The Jackson Quick Sci-Fi Action Adventure Trilogy


–Allegiance Burned

–Hidden Allegiance

A Dark World: The Complete SpaceMan Chronicles




The Alt Apocalypse Series





–Pox (April 2021)

A Political Conspiracy Duology



Standalone Post-Apocalyptic Novels


–Extinction Red Line (with Nicholas Sansbury Smith)

Awards and Memberships

Science Fiction & Fantasy Writers of America

Internation Thriller Writers

National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences (Lone Star Chapter)

Contact Member